Tri-Color Times

2016-2017 Soccer Boys Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 Skyview1-3L
Skyview
Fri, Mar 10 Olympus 1-0W
Olympus
Tue, Mar 14 East 0-2L
East
Thu, Mar 16 Davis 0-1L
Davis
Tue, Mar 21 Syracuse 0-2L
Syracuse
Thu, Mar 23 West 2-1W
West
Tue, Apr 04 Hunter 1-0W
Hunter
Tue, Apr 11 Layton0-1L
Layton
Tue, Apr 18 Viewmont 4-0W
Viewmont
Thu, Apr 20 Layton 1-1T
Layton
Tue, Apr 25 Hunter 3-2W
Hunter
Tue, May 02 Davis 0-3L
Davis
Fri, May 05 Syracuse 1-5L
Syracuse
Tue, May 09 West2-2T
West
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores