Tri-Color Times

2016-2017 Soccer Boys J.V.

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 Skyview3-1W
Skyview
Fri, Mar 10 Olympus 2-2T
Olympus
Tue, Mar 14 East1-1T
East
Thu, Mar 16 Davis 2-4L
Davis
Tue, Mar 21 Syracuse 1-5L
Syracuse
Thu, Mar 23 West 3-2W
West
Tue, Apr 04 Hunter 1-0W
Hunter
Tue, Apr 11 Layton 0-5L
Layton
Tue, Apr 18 Viewmont 2-7L
Viewmont
Thu, Apr 20 Layton 3-4L
Layton
Tue, Apr 25 Hunter 3-1W
Hunter
Tue, May 02 Davis 2-0W
Davis
Fri, May 05 Syracuse 0-3L
Syracuse
Thu, May 11 Viewmont 0-5L
Viewmont
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores