Tri-Color Times

2018-2019 Basketball Boys Soph

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 Ben Lomond High SchoolBen Lomond40-43L
Ben Lomond High SchoolBen Lomond
Fri, Nov 30 Jordan High SchoolHome43-53L
Jordan High SchoolHome
Fri, Nov 30 Wasatch High SchoolHome14-49L
Wasatch High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 04 Highland High SchoolHighland26-57L
Highland High SchoolHighland
Fri, Dec 07 Taylorsville High SchoolHome42-66L
Taylorsville High SchoolHome
Wed, Dec 12 Murray High SchoolMurray24-72L
Murray High SchoolMurray
Fri, Dec 14 Brighton High SchoolHome21-66L
Brighton High SchoolHome
Fri, Dec 21 Grantsville High SchoolGrantsville42-50L
Grantsville High SchoolGrantsville
Fri, Jan 04 CyprusHome36-48L
CyprusHome
Tue, Jan 08 Hunter High SchoolHome38-59L
Hunter High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 11 Kearns High SchoolHome42-83L
Kearns High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 15 Hillcrest High SchoolHome35-53L
Hillcrest High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 25 Hunter High SchoolHunter29-50L
Hunter High SchoolHunter
Mon, Jan 28 West Jordan High SchoolJuan Diego16-67L
West Jordan High SchoolJuan Diego
Tue, Jan 29 Kearns High SchoolKearns31-71L
Kearns High SchoolKearns
Fri, Feb 01 Hillcrest High SchoolHillcrest33-46L
Hillcrest High SchoolHillcrest
Fri, Feb 08 Cyprus High SchoolCyprus31-38L
Cyprus High SchoolCyprus
Tue, Feb 12 Hunter High SchoolHunter36-54L
Hunter High SchoolHunter
Fri, Feb 15 Kearns High SchoolHome57-64L
Kearns High SchoolHome
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores