Tri-Color Times

2017-2018 Basketball Boys Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 Cottonwood55-41W
Cottonwood
Fri, Dec 01 Jordan 70-61W
Jordan
Tue, Dec 05 West 52-56 L
West
Fri, Dec 08 Taylorsville63-61W
Taylorsville
Wed, Dec 13 Highland54-56 L
Highland
Fri, Dec 15 Ben Lomond 59-25W
Ben Lomond
Mon, Dec 18 East 49-43W
East
Tue, Dec 19 East 49-43W
East
Thu, Dec 28 Liberty54-69L
Liberty
Fri, Dec 29 Franklin66-44W
Franklin
Sat, Dec 30 Northridge 82-74W
Northridge
Fri, Jan 05 Cyprus 84-69W
Cyprus
Tue, Jan 09 Hunter59-45W
Hunter
Mon, Jan 15 Ben Lomond59-25W
Ben Lomond
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores