Tri-Color Times

2016-2017 Softball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 Cyprus 4-9L
Cyprus
Thu, Mar 09 Dixie6-2W
Dixie
Tue, Mar 14 Westlake11-4W
Westlake
Thu, Mar 16 Layton 4-5L
Layton
Fri, Mar 17 West Jordan 15-6W
West Jordan
Tue, Mar 21 Davis 3-7L
Davis
Thu, Mar 23 West 11-2W
West
Tue, Apr 04 Hunter 6-2W
Hunter
Thu, Apr 06 Cottonwood 9-11L
Cottonwood
Tue, Apr 11 Viewmont 2-9L
Viewmont
Thu, Apr 13 Syracuse 9-5W
Syracuse
Tue, Apr 18 Bountiful 7-14L
Bountiful
Thu, Apr 20 West 3-5L
West
Tue, Apr 25 Davis 6-2W
Davis
Wed, Apr 26 Olympus 11-4W
Olympus
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores