Tri-Color Times

2016-2017 Basketball Girls Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 22 Kearns 16-51L
Kearns
Tue, Nov 29 Jordan 33-48 StoryL
Jordan Story
Fri, Dec 02 Cyprus 32-40L
Cyprus
Tue, Dec 06 Woodscross 20-56L
Woodscross
Thu, Dec 08 Orem30-34L
Orem
Fri, Dec 09 West Jordan 35-46L
West Jordan
Tue, Dec 13 Weber 19-58L
Weber
Tue, Dec 20 Layton 28-52L
Layton
Wed, Dec 21 Roy 20-41L
Roy
Thu, Dec 29 Wasatch 34-39L
Wasatch
Fri, Jan 06 Syracuse 20-32L
Syracuse
Tue, Jan 10 Viewmont 20-69L
Viewmont
Fri, Jan 13 Davis 16-41L
Davis
Tue, Jan 17 West 39-50L
West
Fri, Jan 20 Hunter 29-37L
Hunter
Tue, Jan 24 Layton 28-60L
Layton
Tue, Jan 31 Syracuse 33-46L
Syracuse
Fri, Feb 03 Viewmont 32-59L
Viewmont
Tue, Feb 07 Davis 29-41L
Davis
Fri, Feb 10 West 45-64L
West
Thu, Feb 16 Hunter 43-44L
Hunter
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores