Tri-Color Times

2016-2017 Basketball Boys Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 22 Cyprus 51-38W
Cyprus
Wed, Nov 30 Highland 47-62L
Highland
Tue, Dec 06 Kearns 56-63L
Kearns
Fri, Dec 09 Jordan52-53L
Jordan
Mon, Dec 12 Hillcrest 48-55L
Hillcrest
Thu, Dec 22 East 59-53W
East
Wed, Dec 28 Cottonwood 58-52W
Cottonwood
Thu, Dec 29 Wasatch 41-50L
Wasatch
Wed, Jan 04 Ben Lomond 44-47L
Ben Lomond
Fri, Jan 06 Syracuse 45-51L
Syracuse
Tue, Jan 10 Viewmont47-70L
Viewmont
Fri, Jan 13 Davis 39-59L
Davis
Tue, Jan 17 West 64-27W
West
Fri, Jan 20 Hunter 54-51W
Hunter
Tue, Jan 24 Layton 42-65L
Layton
Tue, Jan 31 Syracuse 41-60L
Syracuse
Fri, Feb 03 Viewmont 37-69L
Viewmont
Tue, Feb 07 Davis 48-64L
Davis
Fri, Feb 10 West 58-69L
West
Mon, Feb 13 Hunter 37-31W
Hunter
Fri, Feb 17 Layton 53-69L
Layton
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores