an open forum for student expression

Tri-Color Times

2017-2018 Volleyball Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 06 HerrimanGranger0-3L
HerrimanGranger
Tue, Sep 12 CyprusCyprus3-0W
CyprusCyprus
Thu, Sep 14 HillcrestGranger3-0W
HillcrestGranger
Tue, Sep 19 KearnsGranger3-0W
KearnsGranger
Tue, Oct 03 HunterHunter3-2W
HunterHunter
Thu, Oct 05 CyprusCyprus3-0W
CyprusCyprus
Tue, Oct 10 HillcrestGranger3-0W
HillcrestGranger
Thu, Oct 12 KearnsKearns3-0W
KearnsKearns
Tue, Oct 24 6:00American ForkAmerican Fork
American ForkAmerican Fork
Thu, Oct 26 6:00HunterGranger
HunterGranger
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores