Tri-Color Times

2019-2020 Soccer Girls Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Emery2-0W
Emery
Thu, Aug 29 Taylorsville High0-1L
Taylorsville High
Tue, Sep 03 Kearns2-1W
Kearns
Thu, Sep 05 Hunter1-2L
Hunter
Tue, Sep 10 West Jordan 0-4L
West Jordan
Thu, Sep 12 Cyprus5-1W
Cyprus
Tue, Sep 17 Taylorsville High2-1W
Taylorsville High
Thu, Sep 19 Kearns2-5L
Kearns
Thu, Sep 26 Hunter 1-2L
Hunter
Tue, Oct 01 West Jordan 0-8L
West Jordan
Thu, Oct 03 cyprus2-0W
cyprus
Thu, Oct 10 Syridge0-7L
Syridge
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores