an open forum for student expression

Tri-Color Times

2017-2018 Soccer Girls Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 12 West JordanWest Jordan0-1L
West JordanWest Jordan
Tue, Aug 15 Rowland HallGranger1-9L
Rowland HallGranger
Thu, Aug 17 South SummitGranger 0-1L
South SummitGranger
Mon, Aug 28 HunterHunter1-2L
HunterHunter
Thu, Aug 31 TaylorsvilleGranger2-0W
TaylorsvilleGranger
Wed, Sep 06 Cyprus Granger4-1W
Cyprus Granger
Mon, Sep 11 KearnsKearns3-1W
KearnsKearns
Wed, Sep 13 HillcrestGranger0-4L
HillcrestGranger
Mon, Sep 18 HunterGranger1-4L
HunterGranger
Mon, Sep 25 CyprusCyprus4-0W
CyprusCyprus
Mon, Sep 25 CyprusCyprus4-0W
CyprusCyprus
Mon, Sep 25 Cyprus Cyprus 4-0W
Cyprus Cyprus
Mon, Oct 02 Kearns Granger1-0W
Kearns Granger
Wed, Oct 04 HillcrestHillcrest0-2L
HillcrestHillcrest
Tue, Oct 10 Pleasant Grove Pleasant Grove 0-9L
Pleasant Grove Pleasant Grove
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores