Tri-Color Times

2018-2019 Basketball Girls Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Ben Lomond High SchoolHome44-22W
Ben Lomond High SchoolHome
Fri, Nov 30 Wasatch High SchoolHome29-62L
Wasatch High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 04 Summit Academy High SchoolHome40-46L
Summit Academy High SchoolHome
Fri, Dec 07 Orem High SchoolHome36-55L
Orem High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 11 Cottonwood High SchoolCottonwood44-39W
Cottonwood High SchoolCottonwood
Fri, Dec 14 Park City High SchoolHome52-47W
Park City High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 20 Ogden High SchoolOgden52-66L
Ogden High SchoolOgden
Fri, Dec 28 Hillcrest High SchoolHome30-33L
Hillcrest High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 04 Cyprus High SchoolHome36-40L
Cyprus High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 08 Hunter High SchoolHome55-41W
Hunter High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 11 Kearns High SchoolHome49-30W
Kearns High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 15 Hillcrest High SchoolHillcrest39-64L
Hillcrest High SchoolHillcrest
Wed, Jan 23 Cyprus High SchoolCyprus35-43L
Cyprus High SchoolCyprus
Fri, Jan 25 Hunter High SchoolHunter31-56L
Hunter High SchoolHunter
Tue, Jan 29 Kearns High SchoolKearns64-60W
Kearns High SchoolKearns
Fri, Feb 01 Hillcrest High SchoolHome35-43L
Hillcrest High SchoolHome
Fri, Feb 08 Cyprus High SchoolCyprus36-25W
Cyprus High SchoolCyprus
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores