Tri-Color Times

2018-2019 Basketball Girls Soph

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Ben Lomond High SchoolHome29-26W
Ben Lomond High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 04 Summit Academy High SchoolHome39-43L
Summit Academy High SchoolHome
Wed, Dec 05 Davis High SchoolDavis14-47L
Davis High SchoolDavis
Fri, Dec 07 Orem High SchoolHome39-46L
Orem High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 11 Cottonwood High SchoolCottonwood35-12W
Cottonwood High SchoolCottonwood
Fri, Dec 14 Park City High SchoolHome32-13W
Park City High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 20 Ogden High SchoolOgden41-59L
Ogden High SchoolOgden
Fri, Dec 28 Hillcrest High SchoolHome22-49L
Hillcrest High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 04 Cyprus High SchoolHome36-33W
Cyprus High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 08 Hunter High SchoolHome29-37L
Hunter High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 11 Kearns High SchoolHome23-28L
Kearns High SchoolHome
Wed, Jan 23 Cyprus High SchoolCyprus32-38L
Cyprus High SchoolCyprus
Fri, Jan 25 Hunter High SchoolHunter34-45L
Hunter High SchoolHunter
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores