Tri-Color Times

2018-2019 Basketball Girls J.V.

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Ben Lomond High SchoolHome40-27W
Ben Lomond High SchoolHome
Fri, Nov 30 Wasatch High SchoolHome31-66L
Wasatch High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 04 Summit Academy High SchoolHome50-45W
Summit Academy High SchoolHome
Wed, Dec 05 Davis High SchoolDavis28-56L
Davis High SchoolDavis
Fri, Dec 07 Orem High SchoolHome55-30W
Orem High SchoolHome
Tue, Dec 11 Cottonwood High SchoolCottonwood44-54L
Cottonwood High SchoolCottonwood
Fri, Dec 14 Park City High SchoolHome50-32W
Park City High SchoolHome
Thu, Dec 20 Ogden High SchoolOgden34-48L
Ogden High SchoolOgden
Fri, Dec 28 Hillcrest High SchoolHome33-41L
Hillcrest High SchoolHome
Fri, Jan 04 Cyprus High SchoolHome50-55L
Cyprus High SchoolHome
Tue, Jan 08 Hunter High SchoolHome64-50W
Hunter High SchoolHome
Wed, Jan 23 Cyprus High SchoolCyprus26-33L
Cyprus High SchoolCyprus
Fri, Jan 25 Hunter High SchoolHunter26-35L
Hunter High SchoolHunter
Tue, Jan 29 Kearns High SchoolKearns51-48W
Kearns High SchoolKearns
Mon, Feb 11 Kearns High SchoolHome49-40W
Kearns High SchoolHome
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores