Tri-Color Times

2017-2018 Basketball Boys Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 CottonwoodGranger55-41W
CottonwoodGranger
Fri, Dec 01 Jordan Jordan 70-61W
Jordan Jordan
Tue, Dec 05 West West 52-56 L
West West
Fri, Dec 08 TaylorsvilleTaylorsville63-61W
TaylorsvilleTaylorsville
Wed, Dec 13 HighlandGranger54-56 L
HighlandGranger
Fri, Dec 15 Ben Lomond Granger 59-25W
Ben Lomond Granger
Mon, Dec 18 East East 49-43W
East East
Tue, Dec 19 East East 49-43W
East East
Thu, Dec 28 LibertyGranger 54-69L
LibertyGranger
Fri, Dec 29 FranklinGranger 66-44W
FranklinGranger
Sat, Dec 30 Northridge Granger 82-74W
Northridge Granger
Fri, Jan 05 Cyprus Cyprus 84-69W
Cyprus Cyprus
Fri, Jan 05 Cyprus Cyprus 84-69W
Cyprus Cyprus
Tue, Jan 09 HunterGranger 59-45W
HunterGranger
Tue, Jan 09 Hunter Granger 59-45W
Hunter Granger
Fri, Jan 12 Kearns Kearns 48-57L
Kearns Kearns
Mon, Jan 15 Ben LomondGranger 59-25W
Ben LomondGranger
Tue, Jan 16 Hillcrest Hillcrest44-62L
Hillcrest Hillcrest
Tue, Jan 23 Cyprus Granger 69-65W
Cyprus Granger
Fri, Jan 26 HunterHunter 55-53 W
HunterHunter
Tue, Jan 30 Kearns Granger 51-72L
Kearns Granger
Fri, Feb 02 HillcrestGranger57-28W
HillcrestGranger
Fri, Feb 09 Cyprus Granger 52-57L
Cyprus Granger
Wed, Feb 14 Hunter Granger 68-50W
Hunter Granger
Thu, Feb 15 Kearns Kearns 65-74L
Kearns Kearns
Tue, Feb 20 HillcrestHillcrest 45-43W
HillcrestHillcrest
Tue, Feb 27 Davis Utah Valley Universi48-72L
Davis Utah Valley Universi
an open forum for student expression
Schedules and Scores